联盟计划条款和条件

上次更新时间:

请阅读这些联盟计划条款和条件 (”联盟条款“) 小心。这些联盟条款规定了您可以参与塔拉萨有限公司的条款和条件(”塔拉萨” 或 “我们“) 的联盟计划 (”联盟计划“。联盟计划允许注册用户通过将用户转介到 Taraxa 的服务,获得推荐”积分”, taraxaiodev.wpengine.com (”服务“)。

1. 注册

要参加联盟计划,您必须同意这些条款(”联盟条款“)。如果您不同意这些联盟条款,您不得参与联盟计划。要参加联盟计划,您必须在计划中注册并创建一个帐户(”联盟帐户“)。 您必须为联盟帐户保留帐户的登录凭据。 您将负责您的联盟帐户下的所有活动。

2. 联盟条款或联盟计划的更新

我们可能会出于任何原因随时更改或终止联盟计划或您参与联盟计划的能力。 此外,我们可能随时更新这些联盟条款,恕不另行通知。 如果我们修改这些联盟条款,我们将在我们的网站上发布修改并更改上面的”上次更新”日期,修改后的联盟条款将在发布时生效。 在任何修改后继续参与联盟计划,即表示同意此类修改。

3. 推荐链接

在联盟计划注册后,我们将为您提供访问唯一的超链接,使您能够将用户推荐到服务(”推荐链接“)。

4. 赚取推荐积分

在联盟计划注册后,您将收到每个推荐用户的推荐”积分”。”推荐用户”是指满足以下所有要求的推荐: (i) 被推荐人必须通过单击您向他/她展示或显示的推荐链接来注册服务;和 (ii) 被推荐人不得是服务的现有用户。 有关您的推荐用户以及您获得的关联推荐”积分”的详细信息将显示在您的联盟帐户仪表板中。 推荐”积分”不能用于购买产品或服务,也不可兑换现金。

5. 要求和禁止

以下限制将适用于您使用推荐链接:

  • 您不得使用、复制、修改或分发推荐链接,不得用于此处明确允许以外的任何目的。
  • 您不得删除、更改或遮盖推荐链接中包含的任何版权或其他专有通知(或任何已确定的来源)。
  • 您不得将任何推荐链接的使用或显示与使用或显示以下任何内容或信息相结合: (i) 诽谤、诽谤或构成侵犯任何人隐私或公开权利; (二) 侵犯或侵犯任何知识产权和其他专有权利; (iii) 有理智的人会认为或宣传任何骚扰、辱骂、威胁、有害、粗俗、亵渎、淫秽、暴力、色情、色情、仇恨或其他令人反感或冒犯性的材料; (四) 促进基于种族、性别、宗教、国籍、残疾、性取向或年龄的歧视; (五) 违反或鼓励他人违反任何适用法律、法规、法令或条例; (六) 宣传假冒商品、赌博或赌博; (vii) 推广提供未经请求的电子邮件、网络钓鱼或其他不道德在线业务行为的软件或服务; (vii) 包含病毒、特洛伊木马、蠕虫、定时炸弹或其他类似的有害编程程序; (x) 宣传火器或武器,或 (xi) 否则不合适。
  • 您不得以任何非法方式、任何非法目的或以与本推荐条款不一致的方式使用转介链接。 您使用和显示推荐链接将遵守所有相关司法管辖区的所有适用法律,并且不会欺骗第三方了解其性质、目的或操作。
6. 终止联盟账户

如果我们注意到我们认为存在滥用、欺诈或违反这些联盟条款的任何活动,我们保留终止您的联盟账户的权利。

7. 保修免责声明

TARAXA 声明对联盟计划的所有明示或暗示的保证,包括商业性、特定目的的适用性和非侵权的默示保证,以及因交易或使用交易而产生的任何担保。 此外,TARAXA 不保证或保证: (I) 参与联盟计划的任何结果,或 (II) 联盟计划将满足您的期望。

8. 责任限制

在法律允许的最大范围内,在任何情况下,TARAXA 均不对您承担任何形式的损害,包括但不限于因联盟计划或这些联盟条款或这些联盟条款而引起的直接、特殊、附带、惩罚性或后果性损害,无论此类责任是否产生于基于合同、担保、侵权(包括疏忽)、严格责任或其他任何索赔,以及 TARAXA 是否被告知此类损失或损坏的可能性。

9. 一般

本联盟条款及其相关任何行动将受加利福尼亚州法律管辖,而不考虑其法律冲突条款。 因本联盟条款而引起的或与这些联盟条款相关的所有争议、索赔或争议的专属管辖权为位于加利福尼亚州北区的州法院和联邦法院,您和 Taraxa 都放弃对此类法院的管辖权和审判地点的任何异议。 这些联盟条款构成 Taraxa 与您之间关于联盟计划的全部和排他性理解和协议,这些联盟条款将取代并取代 Taraxa 与您之间关于联盟计划的所有口头或书面理解或协议。 如果这些联盟条款的任何规定被具有管辖权的法院认为无效或不可执行,则该条款将在允许的最大范围内执行,并且这些联盟条款的其他条款将保持完全有效。 未经 Taraxa 事先书面同意,您不得通过法律或其他方式转让或转让这些联盟条款。 未经同意,您转让或转让这些联盟条款的任何尝试均属无效。 Taraxa 可不受限制地自由转让或转让这些联盟条款。 除上述规定外,这些联盟条款将约束各方、其继任者和允许的受让人的利益。 Taraxa 未能执行这些联盟条款的任何权利或规定,不会被视为放弃此类权利或规定。 放弃任何此类权利或规定只有在Taraxa正式授权代表以书面形式签署时才有效。 任何一方根据本联盟条款行使其任何补救措施,将不影响本联盟条款或其他条款下的其他补救措施。

10. 联系塔拉萨

如果您对这些联盟条款有任何疑问,请拨打以下时间联系wendell.adams@taraxa.io。

Affiliate Program Terms And Conditions

Last Updated:

Please read these Affiliate Program Terms and Conditions (“Affiliate Terms“) carefully. These Affiliate Terms set forth the terms and conditions under which you may participate in Taraxa Limited (“Taraxa” or “we“)’s affiliate program (the “Affiliate Program“). The Affiliate Program allows registered users to earn referral “points” by referring users to Taraxa’s services accessible at taraxaiodev.wpengine.com (the “Services“).

1. Registration

To participate in the Affiliate Program, you must agree to these terms (the “Affiliate Terms“). If you do not agree to these Affiliate Terms, you may not participate in the Affiliate Program. To participate in the Affiliate Program, you must register in the program and create an account (the “Affiliate Account“). You must keep the login credentials of your account for Affiliate Account secure. You will be responsible for all activities under your Affiliate Account.

2. Updates to the Affiliate Terms or Affiliate Program

We may change or terminate the Affiliate Program or your ability to participate in the Affiliate Program at any time for any reason. In addition, we may update these Affiliate Terms at any time without prior notice. If we modify these Affiliate Terms, we will post the modification on our website and change the “Last Updated” date above, and the modified Affiliate Terms will be effective upon posting. Continued participation in the Affiliate Program after any modification shall constitute consent to such modification.

3. Referral Link

Upon registration in the Affiliate Program, we will provide you access to a unique hyperlink to enable you to refer users to the Services (the “Referral Link“).

4. Earning Referral Points

Upon registration in the Affiliate Program, you will receive referral “points” per Referred User. “Referred User” means a referral that meets all of the following requirements: (i) the referred person must sign up for the Services by clicking the Referral Link that you have presented or displayed to him/her; and (ii) the referred person must not be an existing user of the Services. Details about your Referred Users and the associated referral “points” that you have earned will be displayed in your Affiliate Account dashboard. REFERRAL “POINTS” CANNOT BE USED FOR PURCHASE OF PRODUCTS OR SERVICES AND ARE NOT REDEEMABLE FOR CASH.

5. Requirements and Prohibitions

The following restrictions will apply to your use of the Referral Link:

  • You may not use, copy, modify, or distribute the Referral Link for any purpose other than as expressly permitted herein.
  • You shall not remove, alter, or obscure any copyright or other proprietary notice (or any source identified) included in or with the Referral Link.
  • You may not combine your use or display of any Referral Link with the use or display of any content or information that: (i) is libelous, defamatory, or constitutes a breach of any person’s privacy or publicity rights; (ii) infringes or violates any intellectual property, other proprietary right; (iii) a reasonable person would consider to be or to promote material that is harassing, abusive, threatening, harmful, vulgar, profane, obscene, violent, sexually explicit, pornographic, hateful, or otherwise objectionable or offensive in any way; (iv) promotes discrimination based on race, sex, religion, nationality, disability, sexual orientation, or age; (v) violates or encourages others to violate any applicable law, statute, ordinance or regulation; (vi) promotes fake our counterfeit items, gambling, or betting; (vii) promotes software or services that deliver unsolicited email, phishing, or other unethical online business practices; (vii) contains viruses, Trojan horses, worms, time bombs, or other similar harmful programming routines; (x) promotes firearms or weapons, or (xi) is otherwise inappropriate.
  • You may not use the Referral Link in any unlawful manner, for any unlawful purpose, or in any manner inconsistent with these Referral Terms. Your use and display of the Referral Link will comply with all applicable laws in all relevant jurisdictions and shall not deceive third parties about its nature, purpose, or operation.
6. Termination of Affiliate Account

We reserve the right to terminate your Affiliate Account if we notice any activity that we believe is abusive, fraudulent, or in violation of these Affiliate Terms.

7. Warranty Disclaimers

TARAXA DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, WITH RESPECT TO THE AFFILIATE PROGRAM, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT, AND ANY WARRANTIES ARISING OUT OF COURSE OF DEALING OR USAGE OF TRADE. FURTHER, TARAXA DOES NOT WARRANT OR GUARANTEE: (I) ANY RESULTS FROM THE PARTICIPATION IN THE AFFILIATE PROGRAM, OR (II) THAT THE AFFILIATE PROGRAM WILL MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS.

8. Limitation of Liability

TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, IN NO EVENT WILL TARAXA BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE AFFILIATE PROGRAM OR THESE AFFILIATE TERMS, WHETHER SUCH LIABILITY ARISES FROM ANY CLAIM BASED UPON CONTRACT, WARRANTY, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), STRICT LIABILITY OR OTHERWISE, AND WHETHER OR NOT TARAXA HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH LOSS OR DAMAGE.

9. General

These Affiliate Terms and any action related thereto will be governed by the laws of the State of California, without regard to its conflict of laws provisions. The exclusive jurisdiction for all disputes, claims or controversies arising out of or relating to these Affiliate Terms will be the state and federal courts located in the Northern District of California, and you and Taraxa each waive any objection to jurisdiction and venue in such courts. These Affiliate Terms constitute the entire and exclusive understanding and agreement between Taraxa and you regarding the Affiliate Program, and these Affiliate Terms supersede and replace all prior oral or written understandings or agreements between Taraxa and you regarding the Affiliate Program. If any provision of these Affiliate Terms is held invalid or unenforceable by a court of competent jurisdiction, that provision will be enforced to the maximum extent permissible and the other provisions of these Affiliate Terms will remain in full force and effect. You may not assign or transfer these Affiliate Terms, by operation of law or otherwise, without Taraxa’s prior written consent. Any attempt by you to assign or transfer these Affiliate Terms, without such consent, will be null. Taraxa may freely assign or transfer these Affiliate Terms without restriction. Subject to the foregoing, these Affiliate Terms will bind and inure to the benefit of the parties, their successors and permitted assigns. Taraxa’s failure to enforce any right or provision of these Affiliate Terms will not be considered a waiver of such right or provision. The waiver of any such right or provision will be effective only if in writing and signed by a duly authorized representative of Taraxa. The exercise by either party of any of its remedies under these Affiliate Terms will be without prejudice to its other remedies under these Affiliate Terms or otherwise.

10. Contacting Taraxa

If you have any questions about these Affiliate Terms please contact Taraxa at wendell.adams@taraxa.io.